The Lee Quigley Company logo

Locations

Houston Regional Office

also serving: Southern Louisiana

Contact- Tom Stoub tom.stoub@leequigley.com
Contact- Marty O’Connor oconnor@leequigley.com

700 Rockmead Drive, Suite 216
Kingwood, TX 77339

Phone (281) 358-9608
Fax (281) 358-9508

Dallas Regional Office

also serving: Oklahoma, Northern Louisiana

Contact- Casey Stoub casey.stoub@leequigley.com

4021 – B Conflans
Irving, TX 75061

Phone (972) 790-6561
Fax (972 )790-1808

Austin Regional Office

also serving: San Antonio – TX, West Texas

Contact- Tom Sims tom.sims@leequigley.com

111 Ramble Lane, Suite 119
Austin, TX 78745

Phone (512) 762-4046
Fax (512) 442-3670

lq-regions

Chicago Regional Office

also serving: Indiana, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Western Ohio

Contact- Bob Palomino bob.palomino@leequigley.com

5301 W. 65th Street, Unit D,
Bedford Park IL 60638

Phone (708) 563-1600
Fax (708) 563-1622

Washington DC Regional Office

also serving: Virginia, Maryland, Eastern Ohio, Western New York

Contact: Tom Seed tom.seed@leequigley.com

4928-A Eisenhower
Alexandria, VA 22304

Phone (703) 597-3939
Fax (703) 684-1026

Atlanta Regional Office

also serving: Alabama, Florida, North Carolina

Contact: Tom Seed tom.seed@leequigley.com
Phone (703) 597-3939
Fax (703) 684-1026